Buyer and Supplier
Buyer and Supplier
JISC
Value won
£3.8m
Across 21 contracts won
Active in United Kingdom as both buyer and supplier — issued 48 contracts, and won 21 contracts, most recently 6 days ago.
United Kingdom· South West
Track JISC
We'll email you when they publish, award or win · Free · No card
Value won
£3.8m
Across 21 contracts won
Contract history
60 entries- Most recent29 Oct 20266 days ago
- Biggest£9.3mSecurity Operations Centre SIEM/SOA…
- Average size£814.7kAcross 19 priced
- Last 12 months60entries
Published · 41
EndNote Reference Management Software - Jisc Member Access 2027-2028Value not disclosed · 29 Oct 2026IOP Publishing Journal Access and Open Access Agreement 2027-2029Value not disclosed · 29 Oct 2026IWA Publishing Journals Access and Open Access Publishing Agreement 2027-2030Value not disclosed · 29 Oct 2026Cloud Infrastructure Support Outsourcing OpportunityValue not disclosed · 20 Oct 2026JSTOR Path to Open 2027-2029 Opportunity for Jisc MembersValue not disclosed · 20 Oct 2026American Chemical Society Journals Subscription Agreement 2027Value not disclosed · 20 Oct 2026ProQuest Archives Access for Jisc Members 2026-2029Value not disclosed · 7 Oct 2026AI Consultancy and Training Associates ProgramValue not disclosed · 25 Sept 2026American Mathematical Society Resources Access AgreementValue not disclosed · 16 Sept 2026Cleaning Services Contract for Bristol Office£276,000 · 11 Sept 2026Company of Biologists Read and Publish Agreement 2027-2028Value not disclosed · 10 Sept 2026Graduate Outcomes Survey - SIC and SOC Coding Services£1,250,000 · 9 Sept 2026BMJ Read and Publish Agreement 2027Value not disclosed · 9 Sept 2026Security Operations Centre SIEM/SOAR Platform Procurement£9,250,000 · 2 Sept 2026Portland Press Journals Subscription and Open Access Publishing Agreement 2027-2029Value not disclosed · 12 Aug 2026Bristol University Press Journals: Read and Publish Agreement 2027-2028Value not disclosed · 12 Aug 2026Digital Leadership and Research Innovation Consultancy Framework£1,000,000 · 7 Aug 2026Oxford University Press Online Products Subscription for Higher and Further Education InstitutionsValue not disclosed · 5 Aug 2026Reaxys Academic Edition Subscription Access 2026-2029Value not disclosed · 4 Aug 2026SMS Group Messaging Service FrameworkValue not disclosed · 31 Jul 2026IET Inspec Database Subscription 2026-2031Value not disclosed · 30 Jul 2026Springer Lecture Notes Subscription Agreement 2027-2029Value not disclosed · 30 Jul 2026Software License Reseller Agreement for Adobe - Chest ETLA 2026Value not disclosed · 22 Jul 2026Brand Development and Production ServicesValue not disclosed · 17 Jul 2026Jisc Member Support for Open Access Journals Directory 2027-2029Value not disclosed · 14 Jul 2026Jisc Karger Journal Access and Open Access Publishing 2027-2028Value not disclosed · 14 Jul 2026Brill Journals Read and Publish Agreement 2027Value not disclosed · 14 Jul 2026De Gruyter Read and Publish Agreement 2027Value not disclosed · 14 Jul 2026APA Resources Subscription Access for Jisc Members (2026-2029)Value not disclosed · 7 Jul 2026British Standards Institution Online (BSOL/BSI Knowledge) Subscription 2026-2029Value not disclosed · 2 Jul 2026JSTOR Archive Collections Subscription Agreement 2026-2029Value not disclosed · 2 Jul 2026Cloud-Based Employee Expense Management SolutionValue not disclosed · 15 Jun 2026Jisc Education and Research Consultancy Framework - Market Information RequestValue not disclosed · 12 Jun 2026Plotly Dash Enterprise Visualization and Analytics PlatformValue not disclosed · 10 Jun 2026Cold Spring Harbor Journals Read & Publish Agreement 2027-2028Value not disclosed · 9 Jun 2026EBSCO Educational Databases Subscription Access 2026-2029Value not disclosed · 9 Jun 2026Info4education Platform Subscription 2026-2029Value not disclosed · 5 Jun 2026Jisc Members' Portico eBooks and eJournals Subscription 2026-2029Value not disclosed · 3 Jun 2026Optica Publishing Group Read and Publish Agreement 2027Value not disclosed · 3 Jun 2026Specialist Funding Consultancy ServicesValue not disclosed · 1 Jun 2026Cambridge University Press eBooks - Evidence Based Acquisition Program 2026-2027Value not disclosed · 29 May 2026
Won · 19
Oxford University Press Online Products for Higher Education (2026-2030)£57,727 · 19 Oct 2026JSTOR Archive Collections Full Access 2026-2029£65,063 · 19 Oct 2026CheckIn+ Attendance Monitoring System Renewal£60,977 · 16 Oct 2026HESA Annual Subscription 2026-27£167,614 · 25 Sept 2026Jisc Service Subscription 2026-27£76,121 · 22 Sept 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Enterprise License Agreement 2026-2029£583,000 · 6 Aug 2026Info4education Platform Access Agreement 2026-2029£71,852 · 6 Aug 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Enterprise License Agreement 2026-2029£1,221,806 · 31 Jul 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Institutional Licenses£33,651 · 24 Jul 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Licenses for University Staff and Students£148,960 · 17 Jul 2026British Standards Online Access Agreement (2026-2029)£106,537 · 16 Jul 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Enterprise License Agreement 2026-2029£761,203 · 15 Jul 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Licences - University of SalfordValue not disclosed · 14 Jul 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Pro Licenses for Educational Institutions£85,700 · 14 Jul 2026Adobe Creative Cloud Pro Licenses for Institutions and Students£69,064 · 9 Jul 2026Oxford University Press Read and Publish Agreement 2026-2028£193,363 · 12 Jun 2026Construction Information Service (CIS) Database Access - 3 Year AgreementValue not disclosed · 11 Jun 2026Non-Fully Funded JANET Network Connections 2026-2027Value not disclosed · 11 Jun 2026Jisc Core Subscription Membership 2026-27Value not disclosed · 11 Jun 2026
May 26Jun 26Aug 26Sept 26Nov 26
Suppliers
33 on recordTop 5 suppliers won 100% of awarded value — £3.3m of £3.3m across 37 awards.
- ELSEVIER BV2 contractslast won 3 months ago£3m92%Strongest in Education & Training
- SKWEEKY KLEEN SOUTH WEST LTD1 contractlast won 1 month ago£276k8%Strongest in Environmental Services
- OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS LIMITED2 contractslast won 3 months ago£00%
- PROQUEST LLC2 contractslast won 4 weeks ago£00%
- Ithaka Harbors Inc. d/b/a "JSTOR"; "Portico"2 contractslast won 4 months ago£00%Strongest in Education & Training
28 more suppliersOpen full leaderboard