Buyer
Buyer
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board
Value published
£141.5m
Across 60 listings
A United Kingdom buyer, with 60 published contracts, worth £141.5m, most recently yesterday.
United Kingdom· London
Track NHS West and North London Integ…
We'll email you when they publish a tender or award a contract · Free · No card
Value published
£141.5m
Across 60 listings
Contract history
60 entries- Most recent14 Oct 2026yesterday
- Biggest£59.5mCommunity Dental Services Contract…
- Average size£9.4mAcross 15 priced
- Last 12 months60entries
Published · 60
Primary Care Workforce Development and Skills Training Services£608,000 · 14 Oct 2026Community Dental Services Contract - Outer North West London£59,487,330 · 2 Oct 2026Community Involvement Framework Co-design WorkshopValue not disclosed · 2 Oct 2026Northern Medical Centre - Temporary APMS Contract£4,909,971 · 28 Sept 2026Enhanced Primary Care Services for Hounslow GP Practices£16,043,417 · 28 Sept 2026Integrated Community Health Services Contract for Hounslow£39,669,887 · 27 Aug 2026Flu Vaccination Campaign in LondonValue not disclosed · 24 Aug 2026Circle Health Group - Extended Patient Choice and Diagnostic ServicesValue not disclosed · 11 Aug 2026Adult ADHD Assessment, Diagnosis, and Treatment ServicesValue not disclosed · 7 Aug 2026Continuing Healthcare Services with Dana Care - Home Care PlacementsValue not disclosed · 5 Aug 2026Crisis Text Helpline Services for London£1,800,000 · 4 Aug 2026Adult ADHD Assessment and Prescribing Services - Waiting List Reduction£1,700,000 · 31 Jul 2026Fonthill Care (Harry Park) Limited - Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Contract RenewalValue not disclosed · 24 Jul 2026GP Primary Medical Services Contract - Chalfont Surgery, Enfield£5,312,415 · 23 Jul 2026Acute Healthcare Services Provider - Imperial Healthcare NHS TrustValue not disclosed · 23 Jul 2026Ophthalmology Services for West and North London£1,018,488 · 21 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Contract - Fairlie HouseValue not disclosed · 21 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Services - Gentle Hands Care Agency Ltd Contract RenewalValue not disclosed · 21 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Service at Priscilla Wakefield House - Contract Renewal with Magicare LimitedValue not disclosed · 21 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Placement - St. Martin's Care Limited Woodside GrangeValue not disclosed · 20 Jul 2026Special School Nursing Service Review and Specification DevelopmentValue not disclosed · 17 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Services - Heathland Court Residential Care RenewalValue not disclosed · 16 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Contract with Avery Healthcare Group Limited - Hampstead CourtValue not disclosed · 16 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Home Care Services - Nissi Home Care LtdValue not disclosed · 16 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Renewal - Woodberry Care LtdValue not disclosed · 16 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Services at The Knolls Care CentreValue not disclosed · 15 Jul 2026Engagement Platform Procurement OpportunityValue not disclosed · 13 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Services - Harrow (Caremark Contract Renewal)Value not disclosed · 9 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Home Care Services - Barnet (Midshires Care Limited)Value not disclosed · 9 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Renewal - Solna Road Residential CareValue not disclosed · 9 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Service - Willows HouseValue not disclosed · 9 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Provision - DMP Healthcare (Elmstead) LtdValue not disclosed · 9 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care - Avery Healthcare Group Limited at Elton HouseValue not disclosed · 8 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Contract Renewal - Bramley HealthValue not disclosed · 8 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Residential Care Services - Ourris Properties Ltd Autumn GardensValue not disclosed · 8 Jul 2026Crisis Text Helpline Service for North West and North Central London£1,800,000 · 7 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Support Living Services - Supplier Contract RenewalValue not disclosed · 1 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Provision - Brightpath HealthcareValue not disclosed · 1 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Renewal - Royal Hospital for Neuro DisabilityValue not disclosed · 1 Jul 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Renewal - Independent Support & Care LtdValue not disclosed · 1 Jul 2026Nursing Direct Healthcare - Continuing Healthcare Service RenewalValue not disclosed · 1 Jul 2026Engagement Platform for Citizen ParticipationValue not disclosed · 1 Jul 2026Spinal Homecare Services - Continuing Healthcare Contract RenewalValue not disclosed · 29 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Provision for Older AdultsValue not disclosed · 29 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Contract Renewal with Shine Partnerships LtdValue not disclosed · 29 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Renewal - Flexserve UK LimitedValue not disclosed · 26 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Provision - Nursing Direct Healthcare LimitedValue not disclosed · 26 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Services Contract Renewal - First Option HealthcareValue not disclosed · 26 Jun 2026Care4ocus Health - Continuing Healthcare Provision Contract RenewalValue not disclosed · 26 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Provision - Pulse Healthcare LimitedValue not disclosed · 26 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Services - Coyle Personnel Contract RenewalValue not disclosed · 26 Jun 2026Primary Medical Services (General Practice) - APMS Contract for 4 London SurgeriesValue not disclosed · 23 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Services - Supported Living Placement RenewalValue not disclosed · 23 Jun 2026Continuing Healthcare Service Renewal - Marcus & Marcus LimitedValue not disclosed · 22 Jun 2026Wellbeing Support Lead for North Kensington Recovery Programme£900,000 · 19 Jun 2026School Mental Health Support Teams£2,448,000 · 11 Jun 2026Domiciliary Care Invoice Verification and Financial Management Software£679,286 · 5 Jun 2026All Age Continuing Care and Complex Care Software Licence and Support£229,430 · 5 Jun 2026GP Direct Access Diagnostic Imaging Service for North Central LondonValue not disclosed · 3 Jun 2026School Mental Health Support Services in Westminster and Central London£4,912,500 · 2 Jun 2026
May 26Jun 26Aug 26Sept 26Oct 26
Suppliers
48 on recordTop 5 suppliers won 97% of awarded value — £130.3m of £134.4m across 51 awards.
- WHITTINGTON HEALTH NHS TRUST1 contractlast won 1 weeks ago£59.5m44%Strongest in Healthcare & Medical
- West London mental health2 contractslast won 2 weeks ago£55.7m41%Strongest in Healthcare & Medical
- Enfield Healthcare Alliance Limited1 contractlast won 2 months ago£5.3m4%Strongest in Healthcare & Medical
- Allkind1 contractlast won 4 months ago£4.9m4%Strongest in Healthcare & Medical
- THE ISLINGTON GP GROUP LIMITED1 contractlast won 2 weeks ago£4.9m4%Strongest in Healthcare & Medical
43 more suppliersOpen full leaderboard