Buyer
Buyer
Northern Housing Consortium Ltd
Value published
£21m
Across 44 listings
A United Kingdom buyer, with 44 published contracts, worth £21m, most recently today.
United Kingdom· England
Value published
£21m
Across 44 listings
Contract history
44 entries- Most recent21 Sept 2026today
- Biggest£6mKnowsley Metropolitan Borough Counc…
- Average size£501.2kAcross 42 priced
- Last 12 months44entries
Published · 44
Technology Enabled Lives Provider - Horsham District Council Contract Award£40,000 · 21 Sept 2026Technology Enabled Lives Provider Contract Award - London Borough of Enfield£413,032 · 17 Sept 2026Bassetlaw District Council Technology Enabled Lives Service - Contract Awarded£1,260,000 · 17 Sept 2026City of Lincoln Appoints Chiptech as Technology Enabled Lives Provider£468,000 · 16 Sept 2026City of Lincoln Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award - Careium Appointed£468,000 · 16 Sept 2026Electronic Payment Services Contract - One Manchester£248,174 · 15 Sept 2026Furniture Services Contract Award - Gentoo Group Ltd£1,920,000 · 7 Sept 2026Redditch Borough Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£600,000 · 7 Sept 2026Redditch Borough Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£600,000 · 4 Sept 2026Redditch Borough Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£600,000 · 3 Sept 2026Portsmouth City Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£124,921 · 2 Sept 2026Castles and Coasts Housing Association Technology Enabled Lives Provider Contract Award£279,533 · 27 Aug 2026East Devon District Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£63,673 · 26 Aug 2026South Derbyshire District Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£154,522 · 25 Aug 2026Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council - Furniture Services Provider Contract Award£6,000,000 · 24 Aug 2026Northumberland County Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£316,000 · 20 Aug 2026Technology Enabled Lives Provider Contract - Progress Housing Association£30,000 · 19 Aug 2026Electronic Payment Services Contract - Sanctuary Housing Association£2,248,830 · 18 Aug 2026Electronic Payment Services Contract - Golding Homes (Awarded)£250,325 · 18 Aug 2026Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award - Amplius Living£81,434 · 18 Aug 2026Technology Enabled Lives Provider - Middlesbrough Council Contract Award£200,000 · 18 Aug 2026Folkestone & Hythe District Council Technology Enabled Lives Services - Contract Awarded£184,570 · 14 Aug 2026Technology Enabled Lives Provider - Progress Housing Group Contract Award£450,000 · 13 Aug 2026Milton Keynes Council - Technology Enabled Lives Provider (Contract Awarded)£57,600 · 11 Aug 2026Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council Awards Technology Enabled Lives Contract to Legrand£50,000 · 11 Aug 2026Thirteen Housing Group Limited Technology Enabled Lives Provider Contract Award£160,165 · 5 Aug 2026Asbestos, Legionella and Mould Management Services - Contract Award£400,000 · 4 Aug 2026Electronic Payment Services Contract Award - First Garden Cities Homes£64,000 · 3 Aug 2026Technology Enabled Lives Provider Contract Award - Hyde Housing Association£1,387,875 · 3 Aug 2026St Leger Homes of Doncaster - Protection, Security and Electrical Works Contract Award£500,000 · 29 Jul 2026Charnwood Borough Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£43,050 · 22 Jul 2026Charnwood Borough Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£255,141 · 22 Jul 2026Progress Housing Group Technology Enabled Lives Provider Contract Award£140,000 · 20 Jul 2026Asbestos, Legionella and Mould Management Services - West Midlands Police and Crime Commissioner£42,698 · 14 Jul 2026Mole Valley District Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£40,000 · 13 Jul 2026Asbestos, Legionella and Mould Management Services - Swansea Council£62,110 · 13 Jul 2026Asbestos, Legionella and Mould Management Services - City and County of Swansea Council£25,295 · 13 Jul 2026Darlington Borough Council Technology Enabled Lives Contract Award£268,000 · 13 Jul 2026Electronic Payment Services Contract Award - One Vision Housing£81,000 · 10 Jul 2026Electronic Payment Services Framework (2027-2031)Value not disclosed · 10 Jul 2026Electronic Payment Services Contract - North West Leicestershire District Council£29,839 · 8 Jul 2026Electronic Payment Services Contract - Stoke on Trent City Council£210,092 · 30 Jun 2026Coventry City Council Technology Enabled Lives Service Contract Award£230,511 · 24 Jun 2026Northern Housing Consortium Sustainable Energy Products Framework 2026Value not disclosed · 22 Jun 2026
Jun 26Jul 26Aug 26Sept 26Oct 26
Suppliers
20 on recordTop 5 suppliers won 68% of awarded value — £14.3m of £21m across 42 awards.
- FURNITURE RESOURCE CENTRE LIMITED1 contractlast won 4 weeks ago£6m29%Strongest in Facilities Management
- ALLPAY LTD7 contractslast won 6 days ago£3.1m15%Strongest in Financial Services
- Abri Trading Ltd1 contractlast won 2 weeks ago£1.9m9%Strongest in Facilities Management
- CHIPTECH INTERNATIONAL LTD6 contractslast won 5 days ago£1.8m9%Strongest in Facilities Management
- TUNSTALL HEALTHCARE UK LTD4 contractslast won 4 days ago£1.5m7%Strongest in Facilities Management
15 more suppliersOpen full leaderboard