BidSonarBidSonar
ContractsGrantsOrganisationsSectors
BidSonarBidSonar·Built by Hypership
SourcesBrandPrivacyTermsCookies

BidSonar is an independent index of public-sector opportunities. We aggregate data from official sources and are not affiliated with any procurement body. Data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 and the EU TED reuse notice.

    ContractsOutdoor Sports Leadership Program for Young People in Ireland
    Closed contract

    Outdoor Sports Leadership Program for Young People in Ireland

    Contract value
    61k
    Closed 2 Jul 2025

    This contract is for the delivery of an Outdoor Pursuits Sports Leadership Programme aimed at engaging 80 young participants, divided into eight groups of 10. Each participant will receive 28 hours of structured and meaningful activities. The program will be implemented across community borders, fos

    🇮🇪IrelandPublished 29 May 2025· 1 years agoviaTED
    Contract value
    61k
    Closed 2 Jul 2025
    Tender deadline passed on 2 Jul 2025.

    Decision brief

    4 fields
    • Contract value
      est.60,976currency not stated
    • Tender closed
      2 Jul 2025
      1 years ago
    • Sector
      Education & Training
      Browse related listings
    • Location
      🇮🇪Ireland

    Lifecycle

    Closed

    Tender closed on 2 Jul 2025. Awaiting award.

    29 May 2025Today2 Jul 2025

    Brief

    This contract is for the delivery of an Outdoor Pursuits Sports Leadership Programme aimed at engaging 80 young participants, divided into eight groups of 10. Each participant will receive 28 hours of structured and meaningful activities. The program will be implemented across community borders, fostering collaboration and understanding among diverse groups. The primary goals are to enhance participants' confidence, resilience, self-esteem, and leadership skills. The total budget for this two-year project is €60,976, excluding VAT. The initiative aims to change perceptions and encourage sustained cross-community engagement through shared activities.

    Track record

    1 award · 1 winner
    Thin record

    Only 1 prior award here — too little to read.

    In this category, LOUTH COUNTY COUNCIL381 has awarded 1 contract to 1 supplier.

    Who wins here
    1. DUNDALK YOUTH CENTRE1× · 100%

    Across this category, the most active winners are CARE LINE HOMECARE LIMITED, SPRINGFIELD HOME CARE SERVICES LIMITED, Roche Diagnostics Ltd — the field to beat, or your route in as a partner.

    More from LOUTH COUNTY COUNCIL381

    4 listingsView all →
    AwardedEducation & Training🇮🇪Ireland

    Tender for Multicultural and Intercultural Programme in Ireland

    This contract opportunity is for a PEACEPLUS Multicultural and Intercultural Programme aimed at engaging 150 participants over an 18-month period. The total budget for this project is €114,509 (excluding VAT) or €140,846 (including VAT). The goal of the programme is to enhance participation in multi

    82,146currency not statedLOUTH COUNTY COUNCIL381
    Published 1 Mar 2026
    AwardedEducation & Training🇮🇪Ireland

    Request for Tender: Outdoor Sports Leadership Program for Young People

    Louth County Council is seeking proposals for an Outdoor Pursuits Sports Leadership Programme aimed at engaging 80 young people, divided into eight groups of 10. Each participant will receive 28 hours of structured activities designed to enhance their confidence, resilience, self-esteem, and leaders

    230,361currency not statedLOUTH COUNTY COUNCIL381
    Published 15 Dec 2025
    AwardedEngineering🇮🇪Ireland

    Architectural and Engineering Services for Social Housing Development in Dundalk

    Louth County Council is seeking a qualified and experienced architectural-led integrated design team to provide consultancy services for a proposed social housing development at Anne Street, Dundalk. This project includes all associated works necessary for the successful completion of the housing de

    637,873currency not statedLOUTH COUNTY COUNCIL381
    Published 13 Oct 2025
    Environmental Services🇮🇪Ireland

    Conservation Assessment for Drogheda's Town Wall

    Louth County Council is seeking a contractor to conduct a comprehensive conservation assessment and method statement for the section of Drogheda's Town Wall located east of Featherbed Lane, between Laurence Street and Bachelor’s Lane. This project requires a detailed site survey, adhering to Level 3

    est.50,000currency not statedLOUTH COUNTY COUNCIL381
    Published 13 Aug 2025

    Open in Education & Training

    4 open listingsView all →
    OpenEducation & Training🇬🇧United Kingdom

    Circular Economy Leadership Development Programme

    Delivery partner opportunity to develop and deliver a pilot circular economy leadership programme for Scottish mid-career professionals and managers.

    £80,000indicativeZero Waste Scotland Ltd
    Published 7 Sept 2026
    Education & Training🇬🇧United Kingdom

    Arts Studio Provider at The Nicholson Institute in Leek

    Lease The Arts Studio at The Nicholson Institute to deliver community arts activities in collaboration with other tenants, with no council funding provided.

    £0nominalSTAFFORDSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
    Published 7 Sept 2026
    Education & Training🇬🇧United Kingdom

    Progressive Conflict Resolution Programme - Design and Delivery

    Suppliers are sought to design and deliver a comprehensive Progressive Conflict Resolution Programme with qualified facilitators and robust evaluation frameworks.

    est.£52,674NEWRY MOURNE AND DOWN DISTRICT COUNCIL NMD
    Published 7 Sept 2026
    Education & Training🇬🇧United Kingdom

    Progressive Conflict Resolution Programme - Design and Delivery

    Suppliers are invited to design and deliver a Progressive Conflict Resolution Programme under the PEACEPLUS initiative, with requirements for qualified facilitators and comprehensive monitoring and evaluation frameworks.

    est.£52,674NEWRY MOURNE AND DOWN DISTRICT COUNCIL NMD
    Published 7 Sept 2026
    Take action
    View on sourceTED

    Original closed notice on the publisher's site

    Publisher
    Publications Office of the European Union
    Licence
    EU 2011/833/EU + TED reuse notice
    Source
    ted.europa.eu
    Record ID
    348224-2025
    LC
    Buyer
    LOUTH COUNTY COUNCIL381
    Sector
    Education & Training